Global Alerts

UAE – Visa on Arrival Extended to Thirteen More EU Countries

Effective March 22, 2014, citizens of thirteen more European Union (EU) Member States will be granted visas on arrival in the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

With the addition of Poland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Hungary, Latvia, Estonia, Malta, Cyprus, Croatia, Romania and Bulgaria, passport holders from all 28 EU Member States will be exempt from the need to acquire pre-entry visas to enter the UAE, via any point of entry.

Send Us
a Message

Our team is eager to help your organization navigate the complexities of immigration law & relieve any visa processing frustrations that you are experiencing.

Subscribe to FGI's Bi-weekly Newsletter
Subscribe to Forum for Expatriate Management (FEM Detroit) Distribution List