Global Alerts

Oman – Visa on Arrival Applicable to India, China, and Russia nationals

Visa on arrivals are now offered to nationals of India, China, and Russia.

Indian nationals who hold a valid U.S., United Kingdom, Schengen States, or Canada visa can now obtain a visa on arrival for one month.

Tourist visa rules for nationals of China and Russia have also been revised. Citizens of China and Russia who hold an entry visa to the U.S., Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, and the Schengen States are now applicable for a visa on arrival.

Send Us
a Message

Our team is eager to help your organization navigate the complexities of immigration law & relieve any visa processing frustrations that you are experiencing.

Subscribe to FGI's Bi-weekly Newsletter
Subscribe to Forum for Expatriate Management (FEM) Distribution List